Outreach Staff

The friendly outreach staff are here to help you with lifelong learning needs. General program questions may be answered by email to: outreach@umwestern.edu. 

School of Outreach:

Dr. Anneliese Ripley, Dean
anneliese.ripley@umwestern.edu

Continuing Education, Evening, Weekend & Internet Courses:

Program Coordinators

Ryann Gibson  
ryann.gibson@umwestern.edu

Christina Peltier
christina.peltier@umwestern.edu

Tori Durham
tori.durham@umwestern.edu
 
Road Scholar (formerly Elderhostel):

Penny Walde, Director
penny.walde@umwestern.edu

Wendy Dumke, Program Coordinator
wendy.dumke@umwestern.edu